free Emilia , 28, Germany, Нюрнберг
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014529

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username ilhen2009
Gender Female
Name of the user Emilia
Date of birth .09.1989   (Age: 28)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Germany
City Нюрнберг
Children No children
Education University

About myself Ищу интересных, творческих людей, с которыми возможно в дальнейшем общение перерастёт в более что-то серьёзное.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)



Height 5.80ft / 177sm
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Blue

Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 03.12.2017
Last access 05.03.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 403
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 26
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com