Духовные знакомства: Alexandria-Victoria , 38, Russia, Sebastopol
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014527










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username abc123
Gender Female
Name of the user Alexandria-Victoria
Date of birth .01.1980   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Sebastopol
Children One child
Education University

About myself Доброжелательная,стройная женщина,есть маленький сын.Ищу надежного,сильного,стабильного,мудрого,семейно ориентированного мужчину.
Hello!My ñame is Alexandria-Victoria.I’m kind,friendly and responsible woman.I’m looking for reliable,strong,stable,wise,family oriented man.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Business and money
Movies М.Монро,А.Джоли,Э.Хэтэуэй,Д.Робертс,Т.Лютаева,Н.Андрейченко
Music В.Меладзе,В.Брежнева,Н.Мейхер
Authors Э.Асадов,У.Шекспир,Р.Бернс

Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 147pd / 67kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)

Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 50
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
Three chldren
Seeking country Australia, Belarus, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, New Zealand, Russia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 37 - 50
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 6.39ft / 195sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 03.12.2017
Last access 06.12.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 274
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 19
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com