Интеллектуальные знакомства: Виктория. , 34, United States of America, Hnderson
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 14521










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Tahion
Gender Female
Name Виктория.
Date of birth .02.1984   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country United States of America
City Hnderson
Nationalities русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education Two or more Universities

About myself Я бы хотела найти свою вторую половинку.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Luxurious living (expensive jewelry, cars, resorts), * Business and money, * Minimalism, * Hunting / Fishing, * Technics / Computers / Electronics

Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.28ft / 161sm
Weight 88pd / 40kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type1+ (O+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 41
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Belarus, United Kingdom, Greenland, Iceland, Canada, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Russia, United States of America, Finland, France, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, South Africa
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Wanted spousal income
Around 110 000$ per year, Around 120 000$ per year, Around 130 000$ per year, Around 140 000$ per year, Around 150 000$ per year, Around 160 000$ per year, Around 170 000$ per year, Around 180 000$ per year, Around 190 000$ per year, Around 200 000$ per year, More than 200 000$
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 27 - 41
Seeking height 5.90ft / 180sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Red
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber

Registered on 02.12.2017
Last access 16.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 410
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com