love Андрей , 49, Russia, Краснодар
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014508

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Andrey23Rus
Gender Male
Name of the user Андрей
Date of birth .02.1969   (Age: 49)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Краснодар
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University

About myself Целеустремленный и открытый. Живу ЗОЖ в таком же ключе рассматриваю создание отношений. Не склонен к долгим перепискам. Одна встреча прояснит больше чем десяток переписок. Одухотворенным лентяйством и альфонством не увлекаюсь. Руки из плечь с головой дружу. Слова учитываю, но доверяю и оцениваю себя и окружение, по поступкам. Для меня грамм практики (Личного опыта) стоит тонны книг. Имею четкие понятия, знания и критерии семьи к созданию которой готов. Онлайн дружба не рассматривается. Подробнее о себе при личной встрече. Экстремало - адренолиново не зависимый. Удачи всем на сайте.....
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sex health


Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 143pd / 65kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Health Нет

Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 49
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
BUDDHISM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 33 - 49
Seeking height 5.24ft / 160sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 121pd / 55kg - 132pd / 60kg

Registered on 30.11.2017
Last access 13.12.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 223
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com