Интеллектуальные знакомства: Ирина Счастлива, 48, Russia, Чебоксары
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014410






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Счастлива
Gender Female
Name of the user Ирина
Surname of the user Счастлива
Date of birth .08.1970   (Age: 48)
Zodiac sign Leo

Country Russia
City Чебоксары
Nationalities Русская
Family status Divorced
Children Two children

About myself У меня всегда солнце в ладошках, искры в карих глазах и счастье в душе!
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Animals, * Flowers

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.47ft / 167sm
Weight 147pd / 67kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2- (A-)
Health Здорова

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 42 - 55
Seeking height 5.47ft / 167sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 15.11.2017
Last access 16.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 274
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 41
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com