Интеллектуальные знакомства: Юлия Рысь, 55, Russia, Казань
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014402




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Рысь
Gender Female
Name of the user Юлия
Surname of the user Рысь
Date of birth .02.1963   (Age: 55)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Казань
Nationalities русские
Family status Divorced
Children Three chldren
Education Two or more Universities

About myself Ищу теплых, добрых, честных отношений, которые, надеюсь, перейдут в любовь. Много читаю, люблю прогулки, городские кофейни, лес, кошек и все живое.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Animals, * Flowers
Authors Толкин и тому подобное

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer I pray often
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Health Нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 61
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren, More then three children
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 46 - 61
Seeking height 6.49ft / 198sm - 5.05ft / 154sm
Seeking weight 242pd / 110kg - 108pd / 49kg

Registered on 13.11.2017
Last access 13.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 210
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com