Интеллектуальные знакомства: Дарья , 28, Estonia, Tallinn
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014401




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username moth
Gender Female
Name of the user Дарья
Date of birth .07.1990   (Age: 28)
Zodiac sign Cancer

Country Estonia
City Tallinn
Nationalities русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child

About myself ищу мужа
At free time * In the park or forest
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Sport professionally (gym or lessons), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals
Authors Макс Фрай

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful


Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 37
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking country Estonia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 27 - 37
Seeking height 5.64ft / 172sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 132pd / 60kg - 198pd / 90kg

Registered on 13.11.2017
Last access 11.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 605
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 19
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com