Духовные знакомства: Анна , 19, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014396








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username agusha
Gender Female
Name of the user Анна
Date of birth .12.1998   (Age: 19)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
Children No children
Education Two or more Universities

About myself С детства нахожусь в семье Шрилы Прабхупады, поэтому рассматриваю варианты только устоявшихся в Сознании Кришны преданных, определившихся с выбором духовного учителя или имеющих близкие отношения с шишкша-гуру.

Childhood are in the family of Srila Prabhupada, so consider the options just established in Krishna Consciousness devotees, undecided, spiritual teacher or having a close relationship with Siska-guru.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Tatoos and piersing

Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas

Height 5.64ft / 172sm
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 19 - 35
Seeking height 5.70ft / 174sm - 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - 293pd / 133kg

Registered on 13.11.2017
Last access 09.03.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 541
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 16
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com