Серьёзные знакомства: Кирилл Кириамир, 37, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014386




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Кириамир
Gender Male
Name of the user Кирилл
Surname of the user Кириамир
Date of birth .11.1980   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Москва

About myself Молодой Йогин ищет молодую Йогиню, для создания нашей вселенной Гармонии и Процветания.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I stopped smoking
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Minimalism, * Martial arts, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Mecanics / Engines, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Sex health

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age


Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 12.11.2017
Last access 12.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0 , Last post
Profile Views 165
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 28
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com