Духовные знакомства: Светлана Vega, 34, , Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014383








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Sangit
Gender Female
Name of the user Светлана
Surname of the user Vega
Date of birth .06.1984   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Gemini

City Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Я Есть! Хотя..не факт)))
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Fast ride (cars or motorcycles), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Animals
Movies Матрица, Револьвер, Секрет Зоар, Август Раш, А в душе я танцую, Пряности и страсти....
Music Разная, по настроению, но в основном - Тишина... Музыка звёзд, рэтро, лаунж
Authors Кларисса Пинкола Эстес, Барбара Марсиниак, ОШО, Муджи, Адвайта

Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature

Height 5.80ft / 177sm
Weight 130pd / 59kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Amber

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5.90ft / 180sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 198pd / 90kg

Registered on 11.11.2017
Last access 23.05.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 719
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 18
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com