Серьёзные знакомства: Сергей Пилюгин, 52, Russia, Бийск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014382








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Pilserg
Gender Male
Name of the user Сергей
Surname of the user Пилюгин
Date of birth .08.1966   (Age: 52)
Zodiac sign Leo

Country Russia
City Бийск
Nationalities Русак
Family status In relationship
Children More then three children
Education Two or more Universities

About myself О себе, Учитель Хатха-Йоги с 1989 года, 312 учеников, личное обучение с диагностикой энергетики и физического тела. Целитель ДНК, около 250 человек с непростыми проблемами. Имею научную разработку уникальной технологии просчёта совместимости людей, пар, друзей, а так же личные матрицы Судьбы, теперь процент ошибки составляет 99, 9999999%.
Ищу единомышленницу, которая поддержит стремление роста Души и единения с Энергополем.
About myself, a Teacher of Hatha Yoga since 1989, 312 students, personal training with diagnostic energy and physical body. The healer’s DNA, about 250 people with difficult problems. Have a scientific development of the unique technology of the checking the compatibility of people, couples, friends, and personal matrix of Destiny, now the error rate is 99, 9999999%.
Looking for a soul mate that will support the aspirations of growth of the Soul and unity with energy field.
At free time * I do not have free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Sikhism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.93ft / 181sm
Weight 209pd / 95kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Health Не имею.

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, BUDDHISM, JUDAISM, CHRISTIANITY, ISLAM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 26 - 35
Seeking height 5.87ft / 179sm - 4.75ft / 145sm
Seeking weight 220pd / 100kg - 88pd / 40kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type1- (O-), Type2+ (A+), Type2- (A-), Type3+ (B+), Type3- (B-), Type4+ (AB+), Type4- (AB-)

Registered on 11.11.2017
Last access 15.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 1 , Last post , Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 210
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com