Интеллектуальные знакомства: Анна , 39, Ukraine, Киев
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 14309


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Annakiev38
Gender Female
Name Анна
Date of birth .04.1979   (Age: 39)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Ukraine
City Киев
Nationalities Украинка
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Привет! Меня зовут Анна. Я ищу мужчину для создания счастливой семьи. О себе: привлекательная, добрая, верная, преданная, веселая девушка. Ищу привлекательного, верного, заботливого, мужественного, веселого, ответственного, воспитанного мужчину. Мечтаю вместе с мужем жить на берегу Карибского моря, любить друг друга, уважать и поддерживать всю нашу жизнь. Мой муж будет глава нашей семьи, а я домохозяйка. Хочу быть хорошей женой и хранительницей домашнего очага)))) heart_sm
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Travelling, * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flowers
Movies Троя
Music Танцевальная
Authors Пушкин

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.08ft / 155sm
Weight 116pd / 53kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Blue
Health issues Я здорова

Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 48
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Bahamas, Barbados, Brazil, Central African Republic, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Jamaica, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritania, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Trinidad and Tobago
Seeking level of education University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
HINDUISM, BUDDHISM, JUDAISM, CHRISTIANITY, ISLAM, ESOTERICISM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 48
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 209pd / 95kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown

Registered on 31.10.2017
Last access 09.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 200
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 28
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com