Духовные знакомства: Sergei Немов, 44, Russia, Petrograd
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014112




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username matador2017
Gender Male
Name of the user Sergei
Surname of the user Немов
Date of birth .04.1974   (Age: 44)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Russia
City Petrograd
Family status Divorced
Education University
Income Around 10 000$ per year

About myself Главное качество в том человеке, которого я ищу, это - надежность и преданность.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Collecting / Anticques, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Gardens, * Games (board, computer, etc.), * Sex health


Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 231pd / 105kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health нет

Here for Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 54
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vietnam, Yugoslavia, Serbia
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly, Yes, I drink alcohol
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, BUDDHISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 27 - 54
Seeking height 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber

Registered on 04.10.2017
Last access 08.10.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 208
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 29
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com