Серьёзные знакомства: Алена, 31, Ukraine, Киев


Алена, 31, Киев. (Profile 1340)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Алена
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .11.1988   (Age: 31)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Ukraine
City Киев
Nationalities русские, украинцы, поляки
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Known languages Russian, French, Ukrainian
Хочу познакомиться с хорошим, позитивным человеком, ответственным.
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Music / Movies, * Culture contemporary (fashion, pop-stars, etc.), * Cooking / Dining, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health
Movies Романтические, документальные, развивающие.
Music Разная.
Authors Разные, полезные.
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Other Indian/Hindu-Vedic
Other religions Esotericism / New Age
Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s not that important
Registration email You must be at least a Platinum user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching religion
HINDUISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 6.75ft / 206sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 01.03.2019
Last access 14.03.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1063
Popularity 0.12

Send message  


No comments yet.