Серьёзные знакомства: Милена Лена, 35, Russia, Мурманск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000013016








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username MILENASV
Gender Female
Name of the user Милена
Surname of the user Лена
Date of birth .01.1983   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Мурманск
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education University

About myself Здравствуйте, ищу спутника жизни. Зовут меня Лена, мне 34 года, разведена, детей нет, но очень хочется, не пью, не курю, по профессии повар, IT-специалист. Живу в городе Мурманске, но если надо то готова на переезд. Увлечений много. Мой рост 165 см.
Ищу мужчину в возрасте от 36 до 40 лет, рост от 170 до 180, русского, желательно без пивного животика.)
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Kosmology / Ufology, * Music / Movies, * Cooking / Dining

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.41ft / 165sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural eye color Grey

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, ESOTERICISM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 36 - 40
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 176pd / 80kg - 209pd / 95kg

Registered on 24.04.2017
Last access 24.04.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 239
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 6    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com