Серьёзные знакомства: Лера , 50, Russia, Воронеж
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000012618


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Лера7
Gender Female
Name of the user Лера
Date of birth .12.1967   (Age: 50)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Воронеж

About myself Умная и весёлая, люблю активный отдых, познакомлюсь с мужчиной с аналогичными данными
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Music / Movies, * Culture contemporary (fashion, pop-stars, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful


Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking country Russia
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 47 - 55
Seeking height 5.83ft / 178sm - 6.39ft / 195sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - 264pd / 120kg

Registered on 12.02.2017
Last access 13.02.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 193
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com