dating Светлана Никитина, 57, Russia, Красноярск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000011941

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username nsu1961
Gender Female
Name of the user Светлана
Surname of the user Никитина
Date of birth .02.1961   (Age: 57)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Красноярск
Nationalities русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education College

About myself Занимаюсь йогой,медитациями,изучаю ведические знания, помогаю людям обрести физическое и духовное оздоровление.Рада буду знакомству близкому по духу человеку.Желаю счастья!!!
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Cooking / Dining, * Fasting, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Flowers

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know enough
Christianity
Protestant, Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.34ft / 163sm
Weight 121pd / 55kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green
Health нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 58
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
Two children
Seeking country Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Yugoslavia
Seeking level of education College
Wanted spouse income
Around 5 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, except cows meat
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
HINDUISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 47 - 58
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.51ft / 168sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - 198pd / 90kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Amber

Registered on 15.10.2016
Last access 15.10.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 490
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 30
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com