dating Светлана Гагарина, 42, Russia, Санкт Петербург
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000011424

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Астра555
Gender Female
Name of the user Светлана
Surname of the user Гагарина
Date of birth .02.1976   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Санкт Петербург
Nationalities русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education University
Income Around 1 000$ per year

About myself Приветствую, зашедших на мою страницу! Проницательная, хозяйственная и заботливая, готова познакомиться с уверенным в себя мужчиной для создания семьи.
At free time * Theaters, museums, exhibitions etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sex health
Movies 5 элемент, Люси, Аватар и др.
Music Этническая, шаманская, релакс, Пикник и др.
Authors Булгаков, Пушкин, Лермонтов

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Shamanism

Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 45
Seeking family status Divorced
Searching with children
One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education University
Wanted spouse income
Around 15 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
ESOTERICISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 6.23ft / 190sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 220pd / 100kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Auburn
Seeking natural eyes color Blue
Searching blood type
Type2+ (A+)

Registered on 19.07.2016
Last access 19.07.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 188
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 42
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com