Серьёзные знакомства: Виктория Размадзе, 58, Russia, Ростов-на-Дону
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000011174


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username azazaz1960
Gender Female
Name of the user Виктория
Surname of the user Размадзе
Date of birth .01.1960   (Age: 58)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Ростов-на-Дону
Nationalities украинцы
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education University

About myself Фармацевт-провизор, работаю в аптеке, без вредных привычек, разведена, доброжелательная, порядочная, отзывчивая, легкий характер.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Temple visiting, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Travelling, * Animals
Movies Анжелика и король
Music классическая
Authors Пушкин и Лебединский

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Christianity
Other Christianity

Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 165pd / 75kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 60
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Germany, Sweden
Seeking level of education University
Wanted spouse income
Around 100 000$ per year, Around 110 000$ per year, Around 120 000$ per year, Around 130 000$ per year, Around 140 000$ per year, Around 150 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 52 - 60
Seeking height 5.80ft / 177sm - 6.13ft / 187sm
Seeking weight 198pd / 90kg - 220pd / 100kg
Seeking natural hair color Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Brown, Amber
Searching blood type
Type2+ (A+), Type3+ (B+)

Registered on 10.06.2016
Last access 07.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 227
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com