Духовные знакомства: Сергей Сергей, 39, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000010881








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username sealminin
Gender Male
Name of the user Сергей
Surname of the user Сергей
Date of birth .12.1978   (Age: 39)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities Русские, Украинцы
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University

About myself Спокойный и вспыльчивый, задумчивый и веселый - адекватен ситуации!
Относительно недавно начал интересоваться ведическим знанием и все больше погружаюсь в эту тему. Не придерживаюсь какой-то определенной религии - стараюсь жить по совести.

Ищу женщину для человеческого общения, дружбы, создания гармоничных отношений и семьи.
По эл почте отвечу быстрее.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples

Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature

Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 158pd / 72kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 5.31ft / 162sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 92pd / 42kg - 143pd / 65kg

Registered on 23.04.2016
Last access 22.09.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1966
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 16
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com