Серьёзные знакомства: Инес , 42, Russia, москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000010805

Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username ines
Gender Female
Name of the user Инес
Date of birth .06.1976   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Country Russia
City москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Ищу близких по духу)
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Height 5.77ft / 176sm
Weight 149pd / 68kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating

Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.

Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking milk preference I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 5.93ft / 181sm
Seeking weight 171pd / 78kg - 200pd / 91kg

Registered on 12.04.2016
Last access 12.04.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 940
Popularity 0

Send message  

No comments available.

Users online: 5    Guests online: 39
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact