Серьёзные знакомства: Александр Неизвестный, 41, Russia, Казань
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000010791




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Lifer
Gender Male
Name of the user Александр
Surname of the user Неизвестный
Date of birth .12.1976   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Казань
Nationalities русский
Family status Single / Unmarried
Education University

About myself Ищу родную душу
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Gardens

Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1- (O-)
Health полностью здоров

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 11.04.2016
Last access 19.04.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 855
Popularity 0

Send message  


Comments

Намасте 27.09.2017

Маша Маша












Users online: 2    Guests online: 18
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com