Духовные знакомства: Геннадий ариец, 52, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000010218








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username vermacht
Gender Male
Name of the user Геннадий
Surname of the user ариец
Date of birth .04.1966   (Age: 52)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities русский
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education Two or more Universities

About myself Я добрый , веселый , честный человек .. Врач-остеопат .. Живу интуицией и развиваюсь духовно .. Придерживаюсь ведического миропонимания ..Люблю природу , спорт , йогу .. Хочу найти любовь , свою вторую половину .. Обрести семью ..
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun)
Movies Советские
Music Русская музыка
Authors Квачков ВВ

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 187pd / 85kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health Не было

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Belarus, Russia
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, CHRISTIANITY, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 28 - 40
Seeking height 5.21ft / 159sm - 5.70ft / 174sm
Seeking weight 130pd / 59kg - 176pd / 80kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type1- (O-), Type2+ (A+), Type2- (A-)

Registered on 28.01.2016
Last access 29.01.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 793
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 24
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com