Духовные знакомства: Александр , 34, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000010172


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Microx
Gender Male
Name of the user Александр
Date of birth .01.1984   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Добрый и ответственный. В свободное от работы время пишу музыку, гоняю на сноуборде и велике. Люблю природу, горы, лес, море. Ем только изделия из пшеницы и ржи, домашний сыр и молоко. Ищу достойную жену и для создания семьи и воспитания детей.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly


Religious background CHRISTIANITY

Height 6.06ft / 185sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown



Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 32
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 24.01.2016
Last access 24.01.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 300
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com